Skip to main content
Loading Events

Show Calendar

Events Search and Views Navigation

Show Calendar


Grace Potter

with Devon Gilfillian

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Dermot Kennedy

with SYML

Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Opeth

with Graveyard

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Tedeschi Trucks Band

with The War & Treaty

Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO
Sponsor Suntrust On Up: Take a step toward financial confidence. Join the movement.

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Josh Gates Live!

An Evening of Legends, Mysteries & Tales of Adventure

Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Collective Soul

Monday, March 2, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Opry Country Classics

Opry Country Classics

Artists will be added as they are confirmed. Artists and prices are subject to change. A complete artist lineup is posted the week of the show.

Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO
Special Offer See a Show Like Never Before - Enjoy a private reception area, unlimited drinks, a dedicated entrance and more when you upgrade to the Premium Pass Lounge - Upgrade Your Night Now

Ruston Kelly

with special guest Lucy Dacus

Friday, March 6, 2020 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Bob Weir and Wolf Bros

Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Fisk Jubilee Singers®
4th Annual Spring Sing

with special guest Ledisi

Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Scotty McCreery

with special guests Adam Doleac and Heather Morgan

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Opry Country Classics

Opry Country Classics

Artists will be added as they are confirmed. Artists and prices are subject to change. A complete artist lineup is posted the week of the show.

Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO
Sponsor Suntrust On Up: Take a step toward financial confidence. Join the movement.

Coin

with special guest Sure Sure

Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO
The "Old Friends" Acoustic Tour

Ben Rector

with his old friend Cody Fry

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Opry Country Classics

Opry Country Classics

Artists will be added as they are confirmed. Artists and prices are subject to change. A complete artist lineup is posted the week of the show.

Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

Nathaniel Rateliff

with special guests Sam Evian and Hannah Cohen

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Brian Regan

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO
WAY-FM and Children International present

Sidewalk Prophets Great Big Family Reunion

Fan Appreciation Concert

Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO
Jammin' to Beat the Blues

Cam

Benefiting Mental Health America of the Mid South

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Opry Country Classics

Opry Country Classics

Artists will be added as they are confirmed. Artists and prices are subject to change. A complete artist lineup is posted the week of the show.

Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

The Cadillac Three

with STEVE

Friday, March 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO
Celebrating Twenty Years of

Dashboard Confessional

with The Get Up Kids

Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Alan Parsons Live Project

Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Opry Country Classics

Opry Country Classics

Artists will be added as they are confirmed. Artists and prices are subject to change. A complete artist lineup is posted the week of the show.

Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

Randy Rogers Band

with Wade Bowen

Friday, April 3, 2020 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Lucero

with special guest Ian Noe

Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 8:00 PM

MORE INFO

Mandy Moore

with special guest Bedouine

Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Opry Country Classics

Opry Country Classics

Artists will be added as they are confirmed. Artists and prices are subject to change. A complete artist lineup is posted the week of the show.

Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

Andrew Peterson

and special guests

Monday, April 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

Live at the Opry House

Bill Burr

part of the Nashville Comedy Festival

Monday, April 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Bill Burr

part of the Nashville Comedy Festival

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

Nate Bargatze

part of the Nashville Comedy Festival

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

Opry Country Classics

Opry Country Classics

Artists will be added as they are confirmed. Artists and prices are subject to change. A complete artist lineup is posted the week of the show.

Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

Theo Von: Dark Arts Tour

part of the Nashville Comedy Festival

Friday, April 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM

On sale Friday, February 21 at 10 AM

MORE INFO

Bert Kreischer

Part of the Nashville Comedy Festival

Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

Bert Kreischer

Part of the Nashville Comedy Festival

Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 9:30 PM

MORE INFO
+ Export Events