Menu

  • Opry Country Classics

    Thursday, May 5, 2016 at 7:00 PM
    $62 & $50

  • A Prairie Home Companion

    with Garrison Keillor
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 4:45 PM

    SOLD OUT!

  • Lucinda Williams

    Sunday, May 8, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $49.50, $34.50 & $24.50

  • Scorpions

    At The Opry House with special guest Queensrÿche
    Monday, May 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $79.50 & $59.50

  • Cyndi Lauper

    Monday, May 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $75, $62.50 & $45

  • Georgia on My Mind

    with The Peach Pickers, Luke Bryan, Randy Houser, Lee Brice, Craig Campbell, Tyler Farr, Big Boi and more
    Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $49.50 & $39.50

  • Deftones

    Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 7:30 PM

    SOLD OUT!

  • Opry Country Classics

    Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 7:00 PM
    $62 & $50

  • Paul Simon

    Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 7:30 PM

    SOLD OUT!

  • Paul Simon

    Sunday, May 15, 2016 at 7:30 PM

    SOLD OUT!

  • Silversun Pickups and FOALS

    with special guest Joywave
    Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $35

  • Opry Country Classics

    Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 7:00 PM
    $62 & $50

  • Joe Rogan

    Friday, May 20, 2016 at 7:00 PM
    $47.50 & $37.50

  • Jeff Foxworthy

    Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 6:00 PM
    $54.50

  • Trevor Noah

    Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 8:30 PM
    $47.50 & $37.50

  • Miranda Sings

    Sunday, May 22, 2016 at 7:00 PM
    $75 & $35

  • Dylan Fest

    featuring Emmylou Harris, Boz Scaggs, Moon Taxi and many more!
    Monday, May 23, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $59.50 & $45

  • Dylan Fest

    featuring Jason Isbell, Boz Scaggs, Moon Taxi and many more!
    Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $59.50 & $45

  • Opry Country Classics

    Thursday, May 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM
    $62 & $50

  • Mudcrutch

    with The Shelters
    Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 7:30 PM

    SOLD OUT!

  • Stars for Second Harvest

    with Craig Wiseman & Friends
    Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $55 & $35

  • Marty Stuart's Late Night Jam

    with Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives and many more!
    Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 10:00 PM
    $45 & $35

  • Stephen King

    Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    SOLD OUT!

  • Harry Connick Jr.

    Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $105, $85, $65 & $45

  • Harry Connick Jr.

    Monday, June 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $105, $85, $65 & $45

  • "Weird Al" Yankovic

    At The Opry House
    Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $59.50, $49.50 & $39.50

  • Ringo Starr

    & His All-Starr Band
    Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $250, $150, $99 & $50

  • Vince Gill

    Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $28.50

  • The Wild Feathers

    with Jamestown Revival
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    $25 / $35

  • Del & Dawg

    Del McCoury & David Grisman
    Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $28.50

  • Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

    Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    $74.50, $49.50 & $39.50

  • Greensky Bluegrass

    Thursday, July 7, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $28.50

  • Rhonda Vincent & The Rage

    with Legends of Bluegrass – Jesse McReynolds, Bobby Osborne & Mac Wiseman
    Thursday, July 14, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $28.50

  • Melissa Etheridge

    M.E. Live
    Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $67.50, $47.50 & $37.50

  • 98º

    with O-Town, Dream and Ryan Cabrera
    Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $99, $65 & $45

  • Garbage

    Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $55, $45 & $35
    On Sale Friday, May 6 at 10 AM

  • The SteelDrivers

    Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $28.50

  • Dave Barnes

    with Lucie Silvas and The Shadowboxers
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    $37, $30 & $25

  • Ricky Skaggs

    & Kentucky Thunder
    Thursday, July 28, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $28.50

  • Maks & Val

    Live on Tour
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $75, $59.50 & $49.50

  • Bryan Ferry

    Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $89, $69, $49 & $29

  • case/lang/veirs

    with Andy Shauf
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    $69.75, $44.75 & $32.75

  • Bill Maher

    Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    $95, $69.50 & $59.50

  • National Beard & Moustache Championships

    Saturday, September 3, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    $27

  • Brian Regan

    Saturday, September 10, 2016 at 7:00 PM
    $52.50 & $47.50

  • The Kidz Bop Kids

    Life of the Party Tour
    Sunday, September 11, 2016 at 6:00 PM
    $35 & $29.50

  • Brian Wilson presents Pet Sounds

    with special guests Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin
    Friday, September 16, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    SOLD OUT!

  • Brian Wilson presents Pet Sounds

    with special guests Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    SOLD OUT!

  • James Bay

    Friday, September 23, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    $45 & $35

  • James Bay

    Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    $45 & $35

  • Merle Haggard

    Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    CANCELED

  • Merle Haggard

    Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    CANCELED

  • John Prine

    with Amanda Shires
    Friday, September 30, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    $81.50, $71.50 & $51.50

  • John Prine

    with Holly Williams
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    $81.50, $71.50 & $51.50

  • Kansas

    The Leftoverture Tour
    Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    $125, $59.50 & $39.50

  • Trailer Park Boys

    The Still Drunk, High and Unemployed Tour
    Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    $59.50, $49.50, $34.50 & $27.50

  • Il Divo

    Amor & Pasión
    Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $125, $75 & $55

  • An Evening with Sturgill Simpson

    A Sailor's Guide to Earth
    Friday, October 28, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    SOLD OUT!

  • An Evening with Sturgill Simpson

    A Sailor's Guide to Earth
    Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    SOLD OUT!

  • Straight No Chaser

    I'll Have Another - 20th Anniversary Tour
    Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $64.50, $54.50 & $39.50 • Day of Show: $69.50, $59.50 & $44.50
    On Sale Friday, May 6 at 10 AM

  • Amy Grant & Vince Gill

    Christmas at the Ryman
    Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $125, $75, $55 & $35

  • Amy Grant & Vince Gill

    Christmas at the Ryman
    Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $125, $75, $55 & $35

  • Amy Grant & Vince Gill

    Christmas at the Ryman
    Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $125, $75, $55 & $35

  • Amy Grant & Vince Gill

    Christmas at the Ryman
    Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $125, $75, $55 & $35

  • Amy Grant & Vince Gill

    Christmas at the Ryman
    Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $125, $75, $55 & $35

  • Amy Grant & Vince Gill

    Christmas at the Ryman
    Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $125, $75, $55 & $35

  • Rufus & Martha Wainwright's Christmas Show

    with Emmylou Harris and more
    Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $64.50 & $44.50

  • Rufus & Martha Wainwright's Christmas Show

    with Emmylou Harris and more
    Monday, December 19, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $64.50 & $44.50

  • Amy Grant & Vince Gill

    Christmas at the Ryman
    Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $125, $75, $55 & $35

  • Amy Grant & Vince Gill

    Christmas at the Ryman
    Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $125, $75, $55 & $35

  • Amy Grant & Vince Gill

    Christmas at the Ryman
    Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    $125, $75, $55 & $35

  • Widespread Panic's Tunes for Tots

    Thursday, December 29, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    $152
    On Sale Friday, May 20 at 10 AM